• Eileen Gorga, School Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

    Appointment Date: November 16, 2019

    Education:
    Masters of Business Administration (MBA), Finance Concentration, Monmouth University
    Masters of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.), Monmouth University
    Bachelor of Arts- Business Administration/ Marketing, Rowan University

    Certifications and Highlights:
    New Jersey School Business Administrator Certificate
    New Jersey Supervisor Certificate
    New Jersey Certificate of Eligibility – Principal
    NJ Teacher of Business K-12 Certificate
    NJ Elementary Teacher K-8 Certificate
    NJ Middle School Mathematics Certificate
    NJ Middle School Language Arts Certificate

    Awards and Accolades:
    Certified Administrator of School Finance (SFO), ASBO International

Business Office Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Extension
Eileen Gorga School Business Administrator gorgae@rbb.k12.nj.us 1508
Tom Berger Director of Facilities bergert@rbb.k12.nj.us 1505
Michael Isley Assistant Director of Facilities isleym@rbb.k12.nj.us 1541
Martine Porcello Secretary to the Business Adminstrator porcellom@rbb.k12.nj.us 1508
Ivelis Menter Assistant to the Business Office / Transportation menteri@rbb.k12.nj.us 1502
Diane Barone Payroll and Benefits baroned@rbb.k12.nj.us 1501