Board Members

Name Email Term Expiration
Dr. Frederick Stone, President stonef@rbb.k12.nj.us 2021
Dominic Kalorin, Vice President kalorind@rbb.k12.nj.us 2021
Anne Amato amatoa@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020
Ben Forest forestb@rbb.k12.nj.us 2022
Jennifer Garcia hgarciaj@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020
Erik Perry perrye@rbb.k12.nj.us 2022
Ann Roseman rosemana@rbb.k12.nj.us 2021
Suzanne Viscomi viscomis@rbb.k12.nj.us 2022
Laura Camargo camargol@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020

District Goals

  • 1. We will demonstrate student growth by providing a safe and stimulating learning environment that offers the proper balance of nurture and academic rigor.

    2. Guided by data driven decision making, we will promote shared leadership and instructional practices to ensure seamless transitions from grade to grade and school to school.

    3. We will continue to build community spirit in a collaborative effort to unify our educational efforts in a way that supports and connects our past, present and future.

Board of Education Goals

  • 1. Advocate for full funding for the Red Bank Borough Public Schools District.

    2. Continue to promote Red Bank Borough Public Schools and engage the community in our schools by improving the home/school/community connection.

    3. Support the implementation of the Strategic Plan of the Red Bank Borough Public Schools District.

    4. Explore implementation of capital projects.

  • Dream BIG flag