Board Members

Name Email Term Expires
Dr. Frederick Stone, President stonef@rbb.k12.nj.us 2018
Michael Ballard, Vice President ballardm@rbb.k12.nj.us 2017
Ben Forest forestb@rbb.k12.nj.us 2019
Janet Jones jonesj@rbb.k12.nj.us 2017
Tom Labetti labettit@rbb.k12.nj.us 2017
Juanita Lewis lewisj@rbb.k12.nj.us 2017
Majorie Lowe lowem@rbb.k12.nj.us 2019
Ann Roseman rosemana@rbb.k12.nj.us 2018
Suzanne Viscomi viscomis@rbb.k12.nj.us 2019