District Goals

  • 1. We will continually improve providing a safe and stimulating learning environment that offers the proper balance of nurture and academic rigor to further academic student growth.

    2. We will promote consistent instructional practices and school policies to ensure seamless transitions from grade to grade, and school to school.

    3. We will continue to build community spirit in a collaborative effort to unify our educational efforts in a way that supports and connects our past, present, and future.

Board of Education Goals

  • 1. Continue to advocate for adequate funding for the Red Bank Borough Public Schools District.

    2. Continue to promote Red Bank Borough Public Schools and engage the community in our schools by improving the home / school / community connection.

    3. Develop a Strategic Plan for the Red Bank Borough Public Schools District.

  • Dream BIG flag

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.