Board Members

Name Email Term Expiration
Dr. Frederick Stone, President stonef@rbb.k12.nj.us 2021
Dominic Kalorin, Vice President kalorind@rbb.k12.nj.us 2021
Anne Amato amatoa@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020
Ben Forest forestb@rbb.k12.nj.us 2022
Jennifer Garcia hgarciaj@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020
Erik Perry perrye@rbb.k12.nj.us 2022
Ann Roseman rosemana@rbb.k12.nj.us 2021
Suzanne Viscomi viscomis@rbb.k12.nj.us 2022