Board Members

Name Email Term Expiration
Dr. Frederick Stone, President stonef@rbb.k12.nj.us 2018
Ann Roseman, Vice President rosemana@rbb.k12.nj.us 2018
Anne Amato amatoa@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020
Ben Forest forestb@rbb.k12.nj.us 2019
Janet Jones jonesj@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020
Dominic Kalorin kalorind@rbb.k12.nj.us 2018
Tom Labetti labettit@rbb.k12.nj.us 2020
Majorie Lowe lowem@rbb.k12.nj.us 2019
Suzanne Viscomi viscomis@rbb.k12.nj.us 2019